Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Riesberg Institue

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists & Hearing Instrument Specialists located in Pensacola, FL

18 total reviews

Riesberg Institue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riesberg Institue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 05/10/21
From the first moment of contact with Dr. Riesberg's staff - I knew I was at the right place! They were so pleasant and made my appointment with follow up easy. I had my first evaluation with Dr. Riesberg and it blew my mind! Everything I needed was done at his facility! Even the CT scan of my sinus (reason I was there) and he reviewed my tests with me that day. Normally this takes 3 different appointments at other places and then a procedure - Riesberg exceeded my expectations, valued my time and my care - extra bonus "my pocketbook". I have my procedure done in office and the results are fabulous! I can breathe with ease and the downtime for recovery was minimal. I recommend everyone to Dr. Riesberg and his group!
William N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very efficient, easy to talk to and understand
Robert B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent Doctor. Great at communicating and explaining things. Strongly recommend this ENT
Aloydius K.
Submitted 02/24/21
The facility was very clean and all employees were extremely professional. Dr. Riesberg took the time necessary to explain the procedure recommended to minimize my particular sinus problem. I am very satisfied.
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good and thorough.
Diana M.
Submitted 02/06/21
I didn’t have to wait long before being seen. Very friendly and pleasant staff.
Rene S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Everyone is awesome!
Laura R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Riesberg is very kind and compassionate, traits which I found demonstrated by all his staff during my office and audiology evaluation. I look forward to seeing him again for follow up on his plan of treatment for me. He demonstrates knowledge in his field of expertise that makes me feel very comfortable trusting him with my care needs. I highly recommend Dr. Riesberg.
DALE J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Saw the audiologist without delay at my appointment time! She was very courteous and professional. She explained the procedures that she was going to do and why. After the tests she told me the results. I am very pleased with the visit!
Caroline K.
Submitted 11/21/20
My visit to the office was very nice and handled in a professional manner. Dr. Riesburg and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with respect. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kim S.
Submitted 11/20/20
The front desk staff and the supporting staff are phenomenal!!! Super sweet and supportive!! Wonderful representatives of your practice!!!
Bennet P.
Submitted 11/20/20
I received great care from Dr Riesberg and my Audiologist, Star. She took her time to coach me with how to use my hearing devices. Thank you.
Danny M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Well run office procedure and staff was great. Dr. Riesberg was one of the best as he seemed truly focused on my issues.
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Riesberg and staff and been the most thorough and helpful out of the many ENT providers I have seen for the last decade. I am grateful for all of their recent and upcoming help with my sinus/ENT issues. Amazing doctor and staff.
Winifred B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Professional service . He talked me through every step of the process and called to follow up after the process.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Doctor was great and so was surgery center
Victor C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Star was very helpful with explaining procedures and easing my concerns.
Trudie S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very pleasant and informative