Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Riesberg Institue

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists & Facials located in Pensacola, FL

33 total reviews

Riesberg Institue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riesberg Institue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable doctor, caring and easy to communicate with
Gina S.
Submitted 03/23/22
awesome front desk team and Dr Riesberg was very helpful and informative
Arthur D.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was impressed by how thorough the doctor was and how quickly my appointment was made to see the hearing specialist. I felt very at ease dream both my appointments and I love the way the doctors talk to me
Stephen S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good experience
L S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great experience as a new patient-from my first phone call to meeting with the doctor. Impressed by Dr. Riesberg’s patience with my questions, thoroughness in explaining the plan for moving forward. Everyone was so pleasant and the facility was immaculate! Highly recommend.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Riesberg is wonderful. He’s the only doctor who helped my breathing issue.
Mollie R.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Riesberg and staff were fabulous!
Rolando L.
Submitted 12/18/21
People at the front desk were so polite and nice that makes you feel at ease , so as Dr. Riesberg and his nurse .
Linda W.
Submitted 12/05/21
Awesome staff. Facilities and building is well maintained. The service and advice provided was extremely informative and beneficial. The doctor is compassionate and listened to my concerns. I’m now being taken care of and will be monitored for future hearing problems. I live an hour and a half away and could have chosen other doctors in my area but I chose Riesberg Institute for their great reviews. I was not disappointed! Thank you.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Reisberg was very kind and personable. He examined me and reassured me that we could get to the bottom of my problem. His attention to detail gave me hope that I could have my cough issue resolved, finally!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. They provide info. without you having to ask, which is great because I may not know WHAT to ask, I’ve not been to an ENT before. :-). I would have liked to have received a printout somehow of my Audiogram. I’m a visual person & would understand better what my hearing level was if I had that.
Allison B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone was super friendly and helped to get me the best service. Dr. Reisberg made sure I understood everything!
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/14/21
Doctor and staff were pleasant and helpful. A very nice experience.
Magen N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Riesberg is very thorough and knowledgeable. I came in feeling defeated because no Doctor has listened to me about the problems that I have been having. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt all of those feelings go away. His staff is very friendly, the office is immaculate and I now feel like Dr. Riesberg has me on the right track to getting well. I was immediately impressed, not because he fixed me right away but because he actually listened and took his time with me to answer all my questions.
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/02/21
The care given is excellent. The office is very clean and interesting with all Blue Angel photos. I am pleased with care I have received and will recommend Dr Riesberg whenever I can. Office personel are also very friendly and helpful. Thank you Riesberg Institute!
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/10/21
From the first moment of contact with Dr. Riesberg's staff - I knew I was at the right place! They were so pleasant and made my appointment with follow up easy. I had my first evaluation with Dr. Riesberg and it blew my mind! Everything I needed was done at his facility! Even the CT scan of my sinus (reason I was there) and he reviewed my tests with me that day. Normally this takes 3 different appointments at other places and then a procedure - Riesberg exceeded my expectations, valued my time and my care - extra bonus "my pocketbook". I have my procedure done in office and the results are fabulous! I can breathe with ease and the downtime for recovery was minimal. I recommend everyone to Dr. Riesberg and his group!
William N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very efficient, easy to talk to and understand
Robert B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent Doctor. Great at communicating and explaining things. Strongly recommend this ENT
Aloydius K.
Submitted 02/24/21
The facility was very clean and all employees were extremely professional. Dr. Riesberg took the time necessary to explain the procedure recommended to minimize my particular sinus problem. I am very satisfied.
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good and thorough.