Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Riesberg Institue

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists & Facials located in Pensacola, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Riesberg Institue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riesberg Institue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aloydius K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
The facility was very clean and all employees were extremely professional. Dr. Riesberg took the time necessary to explain the procedure recommended to minimize my particular sinus problem. I am very satisfied.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good and thorough.
Diana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
I didn’t have to wait long before being seen. Very friendly and pleasant staff.
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Everyone is awesome!
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Riesberg is very kind and compassionate, traits which I found demonstrated by all his staff during my office and audiology evaluation. I look forward to seeing him again for follow up on his plan of treatment for me. He demonstrates knowledge in his field of expertise that makes me feel very comfortable trusting him with my care needs. I highly recommend Dr. Riesberg.
DALE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Saw the audiologist without delay at my appointment time! She was very courteous and professional. She explained the procedures that she was going to do and why. After the tests she told me the results. I am very pleased with the visit!
Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
My visit to the office was very nice and handled in a professional manner. Dr. Riesburg and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with respect. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
The front desk staff and the supporting staff are phenomenal!!! Super sweet and supportive!! Wonderful representatives of your practice!!!
Bennet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
I received great care from Dr Riesberg and my Audiologist, Star. She took her time to coach me with how to use my hearing devices. Thank you.
Danny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Well run office procedure and staff was great. Dr. Riesberg was one of the best as he seemed truly focused on my issues.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Riesberg and staff and been the most thorough and helpful out of the many ENT providers I have seen for the last decade. I am grateful for all of their recent and upcoming help with my sinus/ENT issues. Amazing doctor and staff.
Winifred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Professional service . He talked me through every step of the process and called to follow up after the process.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Doctor was great and so was surgery center
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Star was very helpful with explaining procedures and easing my concerns.
Trudie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Very pleasant and informative